Got My Cursor @

Sunday, January 03, 2010

MAMA AwArDs 2005-2008

Artist of the Year: Big Bang
Song of the Year: Wonder Girls "Nobody"
Album of the Year: TVXQ- Mirotic
10th Anniversary Special Awars - Shin Seung Hun
Best Male Group - Big Bang
Best Female Group - Wonder Girls
Best Mixed Group - Cherry Filter
Best Male Solo - Seo Taiji
Best Female Solo - Lee Hyori
Best New Male Group - SHINee
Best New Female Group - Davichi
House/Electronic - Jewelry
Rock - Nell
HipHop - Epik High
Ballad/R&B - Brown Eyes
Dance - Lee Hyori
Best Music Video Screenplay - Wonder Girls
Best Music Video Director - Jang Jaehyuk ("Nobody" for Wonder Girls)
Best OST - Kim Jongwook & SG Wannabe (Against Destiny)
Mobile Popularity Award - TVXQ
Auction Fashion - TVXQ
Auction Netizen Popularity Award - TVXQ
Arirang Overseas Popularity Award - TVXQ
Digital Audio Award - Big Bang
Music Portal Mnet Award - BigBang
Best New Artist of Asia - Khalil Fong

Artist of the Year - Super Junior
Song of the Year - Big Bang - Lies
Album of the Year - Epik High
Best Male Group - Big Bang
Best Female Group - SeeYa
Best Male Solo - Lee Seung Gi
Best Female Solo - Ivy
Best Mixed Group - Clazziquai
Best New Male Group - F.T. Island
Best New Female Group - Wonder Girls
Best New Solo Artist - Younha
House/Electronic - Clazziquai
Rock - Cherry Filter
HipHop - Epik High
Ballad - Yangpa
R&B/Soul - SG Wannabe
Dance - The Grace
Best Music Video Screenplay - Dynamic Duo
Best Music Video Actors - Jung Ilwoo, Baek Sunghyun
Mobile Popularity Award - Super Junior Award - F.T. Island
Auction Netizen Popularity Award - Super Junior
Arirang Overseas Popularity Award - Shinhwa

Artist of the Year - TVXQ
Song of the Year - SG Wannabe "Partner for Life"
Album of the Year - SG Wannabe
Best Group - TVXQ
Best Male Solo - Rain
Best Female Solo - Baek Ji Young
Best New Group - Super Junior
Best New Solo - Zhang Liyin
Rock - Buzz
HipHop - MC Mong
Ballad - Lee Seung Gi
R&B/Soul - Fly to the Sky
Dance - SS501
Best Music Video Screenplay - PSY
Best Music Video Actors - Lee Jun Ki, Kim Ji-soo
Best Film of the Year - Radio Star (Direct by Lee Jun-ik)
Best O.S.T. - SeeYa
Best Composition of Lyric - Ahn Young-min ("Crazy Love Song" for SeeYa)
Best Composition of Compose - Cho Young-soo ("My Person" for SG Wannabe)
Best Composition of Arrange - Yoo Jaehyun ("That Man, That Woman" for Vibe)
Digital Audio Award - SG Wannabe
Mnet Mobile Popularity Award - TVXQ
MNet Award - TVXQ
Yeep Netizen Popularity Award - Shinhwa
Arirang Overseas Popularity Award - Shinhwa
Best International Artist - Pussycat Dolls
Asia Top Star - w-inds.

Artist of the Year - TVXQ
Best Male Group - SG Wannabe
Best Female Group - Jewelry
Best Mixed Group - Koyote
Best Male Solo - Kim Jong Kook
Best Female Solo - BoA
Best New Group - SS501
Best New Solo - Lim Jeong Hee
Rock - Buzz
HipHop - Epik High
Ballad - Shin Hye Sung
R&B - Wheesung
Dance - Lee Min Woo
Best Music Video - TVXQ
Best Directors - Seo Hyun-seung
Best Performance - PSY
Digital Audio Award - SG Wannabe
Mnet Mobile Popularity Award - TVXQ
Mnet KM PD Special Award - S.E.S.
Yeep Netizen Popularity Award - MC Mong
Best Overseas Popularity Award - Kangta

MAMA aNd EpOp~

EpOp JanUaRy~BeLi SeKaRaNg!!

MAMA~MnEt AsIaN MuSiC AwArD 2009

dpt tgk jugak semalam kat channel V...
nilah senarai pemenang~

Artist of the Year: 2PM
Best Song: 2NE1’s "I Don't Care"
Best Album: G-Dragon’s Heartbreaker
Best Male Group: 2PM
Best Female Group: Brown Eyed Girls
Best MV: 2NE1’s "Fire"
Best Asian Composer: JYP
Best Female Solo Artist: Baek Ji Young
Best Male Solo Artist: Drunken Tiger
Best Representative for Asia: TVXQ
Best R&B/Ballad Song: Kim Tae Woo’s "Love Rain"
Best House/Electronic: Brown Eyed Girls' "Abracadabra"
Asian Recommend: AKB48
Best Rock Song: Boowhal’s "Remembering"
Best Hip Hop Artist: Leessang
Best Mixed Gender Group: 8Eight
Best OST Award: SS501’s "Because I’m Stupid" for Boys Over Flowers
Best Dance: Kara’s "Honey"
Best Trot Award: Hong Jin Yong’s "Love Battery"
Best New Female Artist: 2NE1
Best New Male Artist: Supreme Team
CGV Popularity Award: Super Junior
Overseas Viewer Award: Super Junior
Mobile Popularity Award: Super Junior
Music Portal Mnet Award: 2NE1
Director of Music Video Award: Hong Won Ki